KOLDING


Kolding Kommunes skoler har fået nye web adresser:

Alminde-Viuf Fællesskole: https://alminde-viuf-skole.aula.dk
Bakkeskolen: https://bakkeskolen.aula.dk
Bramdrup Skole: https://bramdrup-skole.aula.dk
Brændkjærskolen: http://brkskolen.aula.dk
Christiansfeld Skole: https://christiansfeldskole.aula.dk
Dalby Skole: https://dalby-skole.aula.dk/
Eltang Skole og Børnehave: https://eltang-skole.aula.dk/
Skanderup-Hjarup Forbundsskole: https://forbundsskolen.aula.dk/
Fynslundskolen og Børnehaven Spiren: https://fynslundskolen.aula.dk/
Harte Skole: https://harte-skole.aula.dk/
Karen Blixen Skolen: https://karenblixenskolen.aula.dk/
Kongsbjergskolen: https://kongsbjergskolen.aula.dk/
Lyshøjskolen: https://lyshoejskolen.aula.dk/
Munkevængets Skole: https://munkevaengets-skole.aula.dk/
Specialcenter Marielundskole og Børnehus: https://marielundskolen.aula.dk/
Sdr. Bjert Centralskole: https://sdr-bjert-centralskole.aula.dk/
Sdr. Vang Skole: https://sdr-vang-skole.aula.dk/
Sjølund-Hejls Skole: https://sjoelund-hejls-skole.aula.dk/
Pædagogisk Center: https://skolevaesnet.aula.dk/
Ungdomsskolen Kolding: https://ungkolding.aula.dk/
Vamdrup Skole: https://vamdrupskole.aula.dk/
Vester Nebel Skole: https://vesternebelskole.aula.dk/
Vonsild Skole & Specialcenter Vonsild: https://vonsild-skole.aula.dk/
Ådalsskolen: https://aadalsskolen-kolding.aula.dk/
Aalykkeskolen https://aalykkeskolen.aula.dk/
Ødis Skole: https://oedisskole.aula.dk/